Blackpool Illuminations

    2021 Blackpool Illuminations Display Times

     

    DATE DAY ON OFF
    11/09/2021 Saturday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    12/09/2021 Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    13/09/2021 Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    14/09/2021 Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    15/09/2021 Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    16/09/2021 Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    17/09/2021 Friday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    18/09/2021 Saturday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    19/09/2021 Sunday 7.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    20/09/2021 Monday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    21/09/2021 Tuesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    22/09/2021 Wednesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    23/09/2021 Thursday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    24/09/2021 Friday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    25/09/2021 Saturday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    26/09/2021 Sunday 7.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    27/09/2021 Monday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    28/09/2021 Tuesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    29/09/2021 Wednesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    30/09/2021 Thursday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    01/10/2021 Friday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    02/10/2021 Saturday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    03/10/2021 Sunday 7.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    04/10/2021 Monday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    05/10/2021 Tuesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    06/10/2021 Wednesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    07/10/2021 Thursday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    08/10/2021 Friday 7.00 p.m 12.00 a.m.
    09/10/2021 Saturday 7.00 p.m 12.00 a.m.
    10/10/2021 Sunday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    11/10/2021 Monday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    12/10/2021 Tuesday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    13/10/2021 Wednesday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    14/10/2021 Thursday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    15/10/2021 Friday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    16/10/2021 Saturday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    17/10/2021 Sunday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    18/10/2021 Monday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    19/10/2021 Tuesday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    20/10/2021 Wednesday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    21/10/2021 Thursday 6.15 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    22/10/2021 Friday 6.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    23/10/2021 Saturday  6.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    24/10/2021 Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    25/10/2021 Monday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    26/10/2021 Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    27/10/2021 Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    28/10/2021 Thursday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    29/10/2021 Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    30/10/2021 Saturday  5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    31/10/2021 Sunday* 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.
    01/11/2021 Monday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    02/11/2021 Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    03/11/2021 Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    04/11/2021 Thursday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    05/11/2021 Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    06/11/2021 Saturday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.
    07/11/2021 Sunday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.
    08/11/2021 Monday  5.00pm 10.30pm
    09/11/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    10/11/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    11/11/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    12/11/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    13/11/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    14/11/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    15/11/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    16/11/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    17/11/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    18/11/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    19/11/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    20/11/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    21/11/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    22/11/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    23/11/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    24/11/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    25/11/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    26/11/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    27/11/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    28/11/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    29/11/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    30/11/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    01/12/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    02/12/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    03/12/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    04/12/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    05/12/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    06/12/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    07/12/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    08/12/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    09/12/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    10/12/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    11/12/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    12/12/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    13/12/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    14/12/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    15/12/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    16/12/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    17/12/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    18/12/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    19/12/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    20/12/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    21/12/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    22/12/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    23/12/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    24/12/2021 Friday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    25/12/2021 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    26/12/2021 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    27/12/2021 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    28/12/2021 Tuesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    29/12/2021 Wednesday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    30/12/2021 Thursday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    31/12/2021 Friday 5.00pm 1.30am (Sat)
    01/01/2022 Saturday 5.00pm 11:00pm
    02/01/2022 Sunday 5.00pm 10.30pm
    03/01/2022 Monday 5.00pm 10.30pm